BANK ROLL FRESH SHOT AND KILLED!

Another rapper shot and killed. My instagram feed is flooded. While I do not know what songs this guy sings off the top of my head, my instagram feed is flooded.

I actually have to clock into work. I won’t find out the details until after 12pm and I will update this post.

Just remember this blog wouldnwouldn’t be able to don it’s name without covering Celebrity Gossip!

Wow extremely sad! #RIP #BankRoll #BankRollFresh

A post shared by The Shade Room (@theshaderoom) on

… And if you aren’t following TSR on instagram, I don’t know what you are doing with your life. The comments on posts by their fans and followers are to die for.

Leave a Reply

